Ein Passwort wird dir per E-Mail zugeschickt.


Since his first release on Tronic back in 2013 with his ‘Move On’ EP, he has since become a valued member of the Tronic family, with multiple releases hitting the Beatport charts, including his first album ‘Intensity’ on the label back in 2014 which also had a killer remix from Pig&Dan.
Eric is releasing two separate EP’s in the run up to the album as sneak peek releases. The first due out on the 19th December with ‘Chord Challenge / Resistance Part 1’, which will be followed up in January with the 2nd package including his only collaboration track “Loaded Dice” on the album with label boss Christian Smith.
The full LP ‘Sound Traveler’ due out on the 20th February, features 14 original tracks which show Eric’s eagerness for experimentation. Providing full bodied beats and rolling basslines, closing the gap between tech-house and techno.
Fans of those heavy hitters, won’t be disappointed with tracks such as ‘Circus (Destroyed)’ bubbling up slow with a thick bassline and climatic drums and kicks. However, we see his more melodic side in the mix with atmospheric builders such as ‘Loaded Dice’ whilst “Busy Man” and “Sound Traveler” bring some future electronica into the mix.


1. Eric Sneo – From Place to Place
2. Eric Sneo – Change
3. Eric Sneo – Resistance (Part 1)
4. Eric Sneo & Christian Smith – Loaded Dice
5. Eric Sneo – Chord Challenge
6. Eric Sneo – Busy Man
7. Eric Sneo – Brainwashed
8. Eric Sneo – Resistance (Part 2)
9. Eric Sneo – Zissle
10. Eric Sneo – Organon
11. Eric Sneo – Circus (Destroyed)
12. Eric Sneo – Morning Sunrise
13. Eric Sneo – Just Born
14. Eric Sneo – Sound Traveler

RELEASE DATE: 20.02.2017



Eric Sneo – Sound Traveler ALBUM (Tronic)
Leserwertung3 Votes7.9
Ich kenne Eric Sneo noch aus den Palazzo Zeiten, wo er sich als Resident und später mit seiner Partyreihe „Tanz der Familie“ schnell einen Namen machte. Auch seine Labels waren durch die Releases von ihm, aber auch von Chris Liebing, Gayle San, The Advent oder DJ Rush, sehr beliebt. Unvergessen bleibt auch seine Hintergrund Arbeit für den Track „Tube Tech – The End“, der 2013 zu einem Chart Hit wurde. Ich glaube fast jeder kennt das Video dazu, in dem man den jungen Sneo an den E-Drums sieht. Nun präsentiert uns Eric seinen neuen Long Player auf Tronic, dem Label von Christian Smith. Mit „Sound Traveler“ nimmt uns Eric mit auf die Reise durch seine (analoge) Welt. Eine Reise die man gerne mit ihm gemeinsam antritt, denn was soll man sagen, Eric hat es drauf. Durch die 14 druckvollen, aber dennoch sehr dynamischen Tracks ist das Album der ideale Wegbegleiter auf allen Reisen und natürlich auch sehr für den Club geeignet. Meine Favoriten sind "Loaded Dice" (gemeinsamer Track mit Christian Smith) und der etwas straffere „Zissle“. Sehr gelungenes Album für alle Techno Fans.